Staff Directory

Shortcuts:

School Leaders

3rd Grade Classrooms

Team Lead Coaches

Secretaries

4th Grade Classrooms

School Nurse

ECE Classrooms

5th Grade Classrooms

Facility Staff

Kindergarten Classrooms

3rd-5th Autism Classroom

Lunchroom Staff

1st Grade Classrooms

Specials Classrooms

Discovery Link

2nd Grade Classrooms

Education Specialists

 

 

 

 

 

School Leaders

Sally Whitelock : Principal

Sally Whitelock

Principal

Sally_Whitelock@dpsk12.org
Megan Bohanan : Assistant Principal

Megan Bohanan

Assistant Principal

Megan_Bohanan@dpsk12.org

Secretaries

Michelle Miller : Secretary

Michelle Miller

Secretary

michelle_miller@dpsk12.org
Barbara Schrant : Secretary

Barbara Schrant

Secretary

maria_schrant@dpsk12.org

ECE Classrooms

Clara Fierro-Rayas : Paraprofessional

Clara Fierro-Rayas

Paraprofessional


Ruth Uresti : Paraprofessional

Ruth Uresti

Paraprofessional


Kindergarten Classrooms

1st Grade Classrooms

2nd Grade Classrooms

3rd Grade Classrooms

4th Grade Classrooms

5th Grade Classrooms

3rd-5th Grade Autism Classroom

Rachel Boatwright : Paraprofessional

Rachel Boatwright

Paraprofessional


Ava Houghton : Paraprofessional

Ava Houghton

Paraprofessional


Renae Tuschner : Paraprofessional

Renae Tuschner

Paraprofessional


Specials Classrooms

Education Specialists

Kate Strasser : Special Educator

Kate Strasser

Special Educator

Kathryn_Strasser@dpsk12.org
Whitney Dougherty : PBIS Coordinator/Intervention Teacher

Whitney Dougherty

PBIS Coordinator/Intervention Teacher

Whitney_Dougherty@dpsk12.org
Lea Barone : Intervention Teacher

Lea Barone

Intervention Teacher

Lea_Barone@dpsk12.org
Karin Ahern : Speech/Language Therapist

Karin Ahern

Speech/Language Therapist

Karin_Ahern@dpsk12.org
Paula Mannebach : Occupational Therapist

Paula Mannebach

Occupational Therapist

Paula_Mannebach@dpsk12.org
Rachel Chappell : Gifted and Talented Teacher

Rachel Chappell

Gifted and Talented Teacher

Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org
Terasia Olsen : School Psychologist

Terasia Olsen

School Psychologist

Terasia_Olsen@dpsk12.org
Noah Brookman : Paraprofessional

Noah Brookman

Paraprofessional


Debbie Darrow : Paraprofessional

Debbie Darrow

Paraprofessional


Kristin Enockson : Paraprofessional

Kristin Enockson

Paraprofessional


Lisa Meeks : Paraprofessional

Lisa Meeks

Paraprofessional


Tarryn Sinnott : Paraprofessional

Tarryn Sinnott

Paraprofessional


Felicia Tuccitto : Paraprofessional

Felicia Tuccitto

Paraprofessional


Team Lead Coaches

Lauren Samaras : Coach/Intervention Teacher

Lauren Samaras

Coach/Intervention Teacher

Lauren_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Elise McConnell : Coach/Intervention Teacher

Elise McConnell

Coach/Intervention Teacher

Elise_McConnell@dpsk12.org

School Nurse

Jill Gardiner : Registered Nurse

Jill Gardiner

Registered Nurse

Jill_Gardiner@dpsk12.org
TBD : Health Paraprofessional

TBD

Health Paraprofessional


Facility Staff

Lisa Archuleta : Facilities Manager

Lisa Archuleta

Facilities Manager


Henry Delgado : Assistant Facilities Manager

Henry Delgado

Assistant Facilities Manager


Lunchroom Staff

Carmen Miranda : Manager

Carmen Miranda

Manager


Linda Evans : Assistant

Linda Evans

Assistant


Carmen Perez : Assistant

Carmen Perez

Assistant


Discovery Link

Jennifer Gonzales : Coordinator

Jennifer Gonzales

Coordinator

Jennifer_Gonzales@dpsk12.org
720-692-7969
Selina Cruz : Discovery Link

Selina Cruz

Discovery Link


Francisco Miranda : Discovery Link

Francisco Miranda

Discovery Link