Staff Directory

2021-22 School Year Staff Directory

ECE

Lynn Brown
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Christine Huerena
Lynn_Brown@dpsk12.org
Kathy Senft
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Clara Fierro-Rayas
Kathryn_Senft@dpsk12.org

1st – 5th Grade Autism Classroom

Cindie Tomcho
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessionals: Valerie LaBelle, Traci Hartley, Rachel Boatwright
Cynthia_Tomcho@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

Elizabeth Button
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Sandi Carstensen
Elizabeth_Button@dpsk12.org
Jaymie Kreiling
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Shaun White
Jaymie_Kreiling@dpsk12.org
Courtney Kotecki
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Ruth Uresti
Courtney_Kotecki@dpsk12.org
Valerie Lovato
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Laetitia Ruetsy
Valerie_Lovato@dpsk12.org

1st Grade

Emily Overbeck
Click to view teacher’s website
Emily_Overbeck@dpsk12.org
Ann Larson
Click to view teacher’s website
Ann_Larson@dpsk12.org
Gina Torres-Telitz & Elise McConnell
Click to view teacher’s website
Regina_Torres@dpsk12.org
Elise_McConnell@dpsk12.org
Megan Mohr
Click to view teacher’s website
Megan_Mohr@dpsk12.org

2nd Grade

Lala Wing
Click to view teacher’s website
Marianela_Wing@dpsk12.org
Jessica Doggett
Click to view teacher’s website
Jessica_Doggett@dpsk12.org
Bayleigh Arey
Click to view teacher’s website
Bayleigh_Arey@dpsk12.org
Krysten Kamps
Click to view teacher’s website
Krysten_Kamps@dpsk12.org 

3rd Grade

Elizabeth Mathews
Click to view teacher’s website
Elizabeth_Mathews@dpsk12.org
Mindy Ostrom
Click to view teacher’s website
Mindy_Ostrom@dpsk12.org
Julie Beeby
Click to view teacher’s website
Julie_Beeby@dpsk12.org

4th Grade

Kathy Page (long-term sub for Mrs. Puglisi)

Julie Puglisi
Click to view teacher’s website

Kathy_Page@dpsk12.org

Julie_Pollack@dpsk12.org

Laura Benninger
Click to view teacher’s website
Laura_Benninger@dpsk12.org
Amanda Sullivan
Click to view teacher’s website
Amanda_Sullivan2@dpsk12.org

5th Grade

Jamie Davis
Click to view teacher’s website
Jamie_Davis@dpsk12.org
Gracen Porreca
Click to view teacher’s website
Gracen_Porreca@dpsk12.org
Gabi Lucero
Click to view teacher’s website
Gabriela_GonzalesLucero@dpsk12.org

Specials Classrooms

Music: Cynthia O’Lane
Click to view teacher’s website
Cynthia_O’Lane@dpsk12.org
PE/Dance: Robert Auday
.
Robert_Auday@dpsk12.org
Art: Christy Loehr
Click to view teacher’s website
Christine_Loehr@dpsk12.org
Library/Technology: Matt Carter
Click to view teacher’s website
Matthew_Carter@dpsk12.org

Education Specialists

Jenna Radwanski (SpEd)
Click to view teacher’s website
Jenna_Radwanski@dpsk12.org
Kate Strasser (SpEd)
Click to view teacher’s website
Kathryn_Strasser@dpsk12.org
Whitney Dougherty (PBIS Coordinator/Intervention)
Click to view teacher’s website
Whitney_Dougherty@dpsk12.org
Lea Barone (Intervention)
Click to view teacher’s website
Lea_Barone@dpsk12.org
Intervention Paraprofessionals: Debbie Darrow, Lisa Meeks, Felicia Tuccitto
Karin Ahern (Speech/Language Therapist) Karin_Ahern@dpsk12.org
Terasia Olsen (Psychologist)
Click to view information
Terasia_Olsen@dpsk12.org
Paula Mannebach (OT/PT) Paula_Mannebach@dpsk12.org
Health Paraprofessional: Liz Montano
Rachel Chappell (GT) Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org

Team Lead Coaches

Lauren Samaras (Coach/Intervention teacher)
Click to view teacher’s website
Lauren_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Allison Lahner (Coach/Intervention teacher)
Click to view teacher’s website
Allison_Lahner@dpsk12.org