Teachers

2019-20 School Year Teacher Directory

ECE

Lynn Brown
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Christine Huerena
Lynn_Brown@dpsk12.org
Kathy Senft
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Clara Fierro-Rayas
Kathryn_Senft@dpsk12.org

1st – 5th Grade Autism Classroom

Cindie Tomcho
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessionals: Valerie LaBelle, Gabrielle Gilder, Traci Hartley, Rachel Boatwright
Cynthia_Tomcho@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

Andrew McConnell
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Ruth Uresti
Andrew_McConnell@dpsk12.org
Aylene Strebeck
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Jackie Montesano
Aylene_Knight@dpsk12.org
Emily Pitman
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Sydney Seaman
Emily_Pitman@dpsk12.org
Kaylee Case
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Shawnte Fullerton
Kaylee_Case@dpsk12.org

1st Grade

Emily Overbeck
Click to view teacher’s website
Emily_Overbeck@dpsk12.org
Ann Larson
Click to view teacher’s website
Ann_Larson@dpsk12.org
Gina Torres-Telitz & Elise McConnell
Click to view teacher’s website
Regina_Torres@dpsk12.org
Elise_McConnell@dpsk12.org
Megan Mohr
Click to view teacher’s website
Megan_Mohr@dpsk12.org

2nd Grade

Lala Wing
Click to view teacher’s website
Marianela_Wing@dpsk12.org
Lauren Johnson
Click to view teacher’s website
Lauren_Johnson2@dpsk12.org
Aaryn Manning
Click to view teacher’s website
Aaryn_Manning@dpsk12.org
Krysten Kamps
Click to view teacher’s website
Krysten_Kamps@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade

Elizabeth Mathews
Click to view teacher’s website
Elizabeth_Mathews@dpsk12.org
Valerie Lovato
Click to view teacher’s website
Valerie_Lovato@dpsk12.org
Mindy Ostrom
Click to view teacher’s website
Mindy_Ostrom@dpsk12.org
Julie Beeby
Click to view teacher’s website
Julie_Beeby@dpsk12.org

4th & 5th Grade Literacy

Julie Puglisi
Click to view teacher’s website
Julie_Pollack@dpsk12.org
Gabby Lucero
Click to view teacher’s website
Gabriela_GonzalesLucero@dpsk12.org
Jan Slama
Click to view teacher’s website
Jan_Slama@dpsk12.org

4th & 5th Grade Math/Science/Social Studies

Amanda Swift
Click to view teacher’s website
Amanda_Swift@dpsk12.org
Gracen Porreca
Click to view teacher’s website
Gracen_Porreca@dpsk12.org
Jamie Davis
Click to view teacher’s website
Jamie_Davis@dpsk12.org

Specials Classrooms

Music: Cynthia O’Lane
Click to view teacher’s website
Cynthia_O’Lane@dpsk12.org
PE/Dance: Robert Auday Robert_Auday@dpsk12.org
Art: Christy Loehr
Click to view teacher’s website
Christine_Loehr@dpsk12.org
Library/Technology: Matt Carter
Click to view teacher’s website
Matthew_Carter@dpsk12.org

Education Specialists

Jenna Radwanski (SpEd)
Click to view teacher’s website
Jenna_Radwanski@dpsk12.org
Kate Strasser (SpEd)
Click to view teacher’s website
Kathryn_Strasser@dpsk12.org
Lea Barone (Intervention/Volunteer Coordinator)
Click to view teacher’s website
Lea_Barone@dpsk12.org
Whitney Dougherty (PBIS Coordinator/Intervention)
Click to view teacher’s website
Whitney_Dougherty@dpsk12.org
Intervention Paraprofessionals: Debbie Darrow, Lisa Meeks, Leticia Ruetsy
Karin Ahern (Speech/Language Therapist) Karin_Ahern@dpsk12.org
Gina Coffee (Psychologist) Gina_Coffee@dpsk12.org
Paula Mannebach (OT/PT) Paula_Mannebach@dpsk12.org
Patty Nakata (Nurse)
Paraprofessional: Bailey Robles
Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org
Rachel Chappell (GT) Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org

Team Lead Coach

Allison Lahner (Coach/Intervention teacher)
Click to view teacher’s website
Allison_Lahner@dpsk12.org
Megan Bohanan (Coach/Intervention teacher)
Click to view teacher’s website
Megan_Bohanan@dpsk12.org