Teachers

2018-19 School Year Teacher Directory

ECE

Lynn Brown
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Cassandra Sandoval
Lynn_Brown@dpsk12.org
Kathy Senft
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Lanette DiSantiago
Kathryn_Senft@dpsk12.org

1st – 5th Grade Autism Classroom

Sarah Mooney
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessionals: Mary Grace Brandt, Stacey Townsend, Valerie LaBelle and Chris Bleier
Sarah_Mooney@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

Jackie Novak & LeighAnn McSherry
Click to view teachers’ website
Paraprofessional: Shawntee Fullerton
Jackie_Novak@dpsk12.org
Leigh_McSherry@dpsk12.org
Aylene Strebeck
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Sydney Seaman
Aylene_Knight@dpsk12.org
Emily Pitman
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Liz Mangin
Emily_Pitman@dpsk12.org
Kaylee Case
Click to view teacher’s website
Paraprofessional: Ruth Uresti
Kaylee_Case@dspk12.org

1st Grade

Emily Overbeck
Click to view teacher’s website
Emily_Overbeck@dpsk12.org
Ann Larson
Click to view teacher’s website
Ann_Larson@dpsk12.org
Gina Torres-Telitz & Elise McConnell
Click to view teacher’s website
Regina_Torres@dpsk12.org
Elise_McConnell@dpsk12.org
Whitney Dougherty
Click to view teacher’s website
Whitney_Cheston@dpsk12.org

2nd Grade

Lala Wing
Click to view teacher’s website
Marianela_Wing@dpsk12.org
Lauren Johnson
Click to view teacher’s website
Lauren_Johnson2@dpsk12.org
Aaryn Manning
Click to view teacher’s website
Aaryn_Manning@dpsk12.org
Krysten Kamps
Click to view teacher’s website
Krysten_Kamps@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade

Elizabeth Mathews
Click to view teacher’s website
Elizabeth_Mathews@dpsk12.org
Amanda Swift
Click to view teacher’s website
Amanda_Swift@dpsk12.org
Mariah Schumacher
Click to view teacher’s website
Mariah_Bargmann@dpsk12.org

4th & 5th Grade Literacy

Andrea Cleek
Click to view teacher’s website
Andrea_Cleek@dpsk12.org
Ellen Bisceglia
Click to view teacher’s website
Ellen_Bisceglia@dpsk12.org
Jan Slama
Click to view teacher’s website
Jan_Slama@dpsk12.org

4th & 5th Grade Math/Science/Social Studies

Jenn Archibald
Click to view teacher’s website
Jennifer_Archibald@dpsk12.org
Ashley Runyon
Click to view teacher’s website
Ashley_Runyon@dpsk12.org
Jeff Garnand
Click to view teacher’s website
Jeff_Garnand@dpsk12.org

Specials Classrooms

Music: Cynthia O’Lane
Click to view teacher’s website
Cynthia_O’Lane@dpsk12.org
PE/Dance: Robert Auday
Click to view teacher’s website
Robert_Auday@dpsk12.org
Art: Christy Loehr
Click to view teacher’s website
Christine_Loehr@dpsk12.org
Library/Technology: Matt Carter
Click to view teacher’s website
Matthew_Carter@dpsk12.org

Education Specialists

Megan Mohr (Intervention)
Click to view teacher’s website
Megan_Mohr@dpsk12.org
Kate Strasser (SpEd) Kate_Strasser@dpsk12.org
Cindie Tomcho (SpEd and PBIS Coordinator)
Click to view teacher’s website
Cindie_Tomcho@dpsk12.org
Andrew McConnell (ESL and Intervention Teacher)
Click to view teacher’s website
Andrew_McConnell@dpsk12.org
Karin Ahern (Speech/Language Therapist) Karin_Ahern@dpsk12.org
Gina Coffee (Psychologist) Gina_Coffee@dpsk12.org
Paula Mannebach (OT/PT) Paula_Mannebach@dpsk12.org
Patty Nakata (Nurse)
Paraprofessional: Bailey Robles
Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org
Rachel Chappell (GT) Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org

Team Lead Coach

Allison Lahner (Coach/Intervention teacher)
Click to view teacher’s website
Allison_Lahner@dpsk12.org
Megan Bohanan (Coach/SpEd)
Click to view teacher’s website
Megan_Bohanan@dpsk12.org