Teachers

2016-17 School Year Teacher Directory

ECE

Lynn Brown
Click to view teacher’s website
Lynn_Brown@dpsk12.org
Kathy Senft
Click to view teacher’s website
Kathryn_Senft@dpsk12.org

Combined Classroom K-2

Julie Dibiase
Click to view teacher’s website
Julie_Dibiase@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

Jackie Novak
Click to view teacher’s website
Jackie_McSherry@dpsk12.org
LeighAnn McSherry
Click to view teacher’s website
Leigh_McSherry@dpsk12.org
Sarah Palmer
Click to view teacher’s website
Sarah_Palmer@dpsk12.org
Jessica Berard
Click to view teacher’s website
Jessica_Berard@dpsk12.org

1st Grade

Emily Pitman
Click to view teacher’s website
Emily_Pitman@dpsk12.org
Ann Larson
Click to view teacher’s website
Ann_Larson@dpsk12.org
Gina Torres-Telitz
Click to view teacher’s website
Regina_Torres@dpsk12.org
Whitney Cheston
Click to view teacher’s website
Whitney_Cheston@dpsk12.org

2nd Grade

Lala Wing
Click to view teacher’s website
Marianela_Wing@dpsk12.org
Emily Overbeck
Click to view teacher’s website
Emily_Overbeck@dpsk12.org
Jan Slama
Click to view teacher’s website
Jan_Slama@dpsk12.org
Sydney Thomas
Click to view teacher’s website
Sydney_Thomas@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade

Elizabeth Mathews
Click to view teacher’s website
Elizabeth_Mathews@dpsk12.org
Amanda Swift
Click to view teacher’s website
Amanda_Swift@dpsk12.org
Trish Hardy
Click to view teacher’s website
Patricia_Cheek@dpsk12.org

4th Grade

Madelyn Reid
Click to view teacher’s website
Madelyn_Reid@dpsk12.org
Ellen Bisceglia
Click to view teacher’s website
Ellen_Bisceglia@dpsk12.org
Samantha Schuller
Click to view teacher’s website
Samantha_Schuller@dpsk12.org

5th Grade

Jenn Archibald
Click to view teacher’s website
Jennifer_Archibald@dpsk12.org
Kate Bartista
Click to view teacher’s website
Katherine_Barston@dpsk12.org
Elise McConnell
Click to view teacher’s website
Elise_McConnell@dpsk12.org

Specials Classrooms

Music: Cynthia O’Lane
Click to view teacher’s website
Cynthia_O’Lane@dpsk12.org
PE/Dance: Robert Auday
Click to view teacher’s website
Robert_Auday@dpsk12.org
Art: Christy Loehr
Click to view teacher’s website
Christine_Loehr@dpsk12.org
Technology: Jennifer Miller
Click to view teacher’s website
Jennifer_Miller@dpsk12.org

Education Specialists

Cindy Stroschein (Intervention)
Click to view teacher’s website
Cynthia_Stroschein-Lucas@dpsk12.org
Megan Bohanan (SpEd)
Click to view teacher’s website
Megan_Endrizzi@dpsk12.org
Cindie Tomcho (SpEd)
Click to view teacher’s website
Cindie_Standlee@dpsk12.org
Giselle Polenz (ESL)
Click to view teacher’s website
Giselle_Polenz@dpsk12.org
Karin Ahern (Speech/Language Therapist) Karin_Ahern@dpsk12.org
Amanda Shackleton (Psychologist)
Click to view website
Amanda_Shackleton@dpsk12.org
Paula Mannebach (OT/PT) Paula_Mannebach@dpsk12.org
Patty Nakata (Nurse) Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org
Rachel Chappell (GT) Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org

Differentiated Roles Instructional Coach/Intervention Teacher

Allison Lahner Allison_Lahner@dpsk12.org
Megan Mohr
Click to view teacher’s website
Megan_Mohr@dpsk12.org